Our Team

Pharaoh’s team consists of several skilled professionals

We strive for excellence and dedicated to providing cost-effective solutions for each individual project.

Rob Stolz, P. Eng.

President

Bachelor of Science Degree in Mechanical Engineering, University of Calgary
Diploma Certificate Professional Engineer, APEGA
Engineering Drafting Technology Diploma, SAIT

robs@pharaohgengineering.com

Jeremy Giesbrecht

Engineering Design & Drafting Technology Diploma, Lethbridge Community College

jeremyg@pharaohengineering.com

Darko Pecelj, P. Eng.

Bachelor of Science Degree in Mechanical Engineering
University of Belgrade, Serbia
Diploma Certificate Professional Engineer, APEGA

darkop@pharaohgengineering.com

Dylan Stolz, T.T.

Architectural Technology Diploma, SAIT

dylans@pharaohgengineering.com

Alex Van Den Berg, T.T.

Architectural Technology Diploma, SAIT

alexv@pharaohgengineering.com

Dylan Reynolds, E.I.T.

Bachelor of Science Degree in Civil Engineering, University of Calgary

dylanr@pharaohgengineering.com

Karen Stolz

Secretary Treasurer, Executive Administrator

Interior Design and Decorating Diploma, Ottawa, Ontario

karens@pharaohgengineering.com

We don’t just solve problems, we provide engineered solutions.